Leadership

The Arc Allegany-Steuben Board of Directors

  • Kevin Gildner, President
  • Denece Gossie, Vice President
  • Linda Clayson, Treasurer
  • Olivia Stutzman, Secretary
  • Art Stilwell
  • Linda Elias Carl
  • Ed Pekarek
  • Helen Binkowski
  • Debbie Thompson
  • Ed Wilson
  • Tom Talbett Jr.
  • Krissy Hamilton
  • Pauline Holbrook (Director Emeritus)

Our Leadership Team

Mike Damiano
Executive Director
585-593-5700 x 535
mike.damiano@thearcas.org

Fred Dannheim
Deputy Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
585-593-6645 x 327
fred.dannheim@thearcas.org

Corinna McKnight
Deputy Executive Director for Administrative Services
585-593-5700 x 524
corinna.mcknight@thearcas.org

Tina Day
Associate Executive Director for Nursing & Clinical Services
585-593-5700 x 571
tina.day@thearcas.org

Dennis Nichols
Associate Executive Director for Property, Safety & Risk Management
607-622-1863
dennis.nichols@thearcas.org

Matt Mehlenbacher
Associate Executive Director for Business and Service Operations
607-622-1947
matt.mehlenbacher@thearcas.org

Jessica Patterson
Associate Executive Director for Technology Strategy
585-593-6645 ext. 337
jessica.patterson@thearcas.org

Heather Perkins
Associate Executive Director for Programs and Services
585-593-5700 x 516
heather.perkins@thearcas.org